Effective eLearning

My experience with eLearning has been great thus far for many reasons. Elearning has enabled me to quickly create and communicate ideas, concepts, etc. and I’ve been able to gain a great deal of knowledge in a consistent fashion and timely manner. In my experiences, eLearning has included blended learning approaches that helped me retain knowledge. Lastly, eLearning is flexible and I am able to learn at my own convenience! There are many more reasons why eLearning can be effective.

Check out this article that includes 6 principles of effective eLearning, what works and why!

Six Principles of Effective e-Learning: What Works and Why

Has eLearning been effective for you? If so, how? If not, why?

B.Nicholson

Leave a Reply

